Work in progress…

Work in progress...

…or at least some movement. In some direction. Towards something more than nothing. No idea where this project is heading. I don´t care? No, I don´t.

I do what ever makes sense. Or not. I just do something. It feels ok, though. Good, perhaps?

I find some inspiration. It gives me something. Yes, I find inspiration in creating – or in the search for the next creative move. That feels good, a tiny mental time out.

So, indeed – this is work in progress.

Vil du kommentere?

